Ash Wednesday

Uncategorized

“Lord Jesus, I need a savior”
…”go & sin no more”

2 thoughts on “Ash Wednesday

  1. Father, I thank you for blessing me with a child who continually shines the light wherever she goes. The best a parent can give to their children is You. The many lessons, tears, growing pains were not in vain- for that we are grateful. I thank You for her angels that have gone before her, may she always know she is never alone. As we have dedicated her life to you, it is a beautiful thing watching her live it out. God you are faithful- Your plan for her is greater than we could have ever imagined. I speak abundant blessings over her right now in Jesus name, Amen.

    1. Thank you so much mom! Wow! That just blessed me so much, I love you!! Thank you for being my parent & leading to me The Lord in the first place! I constantly thank God for you and my Dad’s obedience, diligence, and faithfulness to Him! You have given me access to all the doors He has opened for me. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

