Poet of The Week on Glorious Proverbs

Uncategorized

I was featured on my friends blog as Poet of the Week! Beyond blessed and that really encouraged me this morning to keep on pushing! Just 6 months ago, my poetry was off limits to everyone. And now God is using it to bless people I could have never touched!! He’s just amazing like that! Her blog link is http://www.gloriousproverbs.weebly.com
I spent some time on her blog this morning just loving all the revelation she had to give! Magnificent!

Leave a Reply

