Traveling Beyond the Borders

Uncategorized

Traveling Beyond the Borders

I really want to travel to other countries, on mission trips. I want to feed the hungry, comfort the sick, and pray for healing for those who need it. I’ve really been dealing with becoming selfless. As in really decreasing myself so that God can increase. Becoming sooooooo selfless, that God can use me as an instrument & a tool. Almost as if I become invisible. I want God to be able to use me to reach those I can’t reach. It goes much beyond this country, we have to extend our reach. We have to open our eyes to the world beyond us, and not be limited by the borders that surround us. Clean up our house in the process of cleaning someone else’s, in order to clean up someone else’s.

Leave a Reply

