October 31st!

Uncategorized

I will be performing a spoken word at Hallelujah Night on Oct 31st! I am very excited for this event, I know it will be a fun outlet for kids! My friend Ericiona coordinated the event and I’m so proud of her! Her brother EJ will also be ministering in his gifts, and there will be dance ministry, games, and many other fun activities! Wonderful and gifted minds from none other than the author & finisher of our lives bringing us together for the advancing of the kingdom!!! Praise em!

Leave a Reply

