Prayer VideoTalk!!

Uncategorized

Dear Lord & Heavenly Father,
I come to you today with sincerity asking that you create in me a clean heart. I forgive my brothers and sisters that have hurt or disappointed me. I pray that you also create in
me a better understanding, and even a need of prayer. I thank you for the people that
have prayed on my behalf, and I pray that you bless them as well. God, I have a desire to pray on my own. I want a deeper relationship with my creator. I thank you that you hear my prayers, and I thank you for answering them. I thank you for being a friend of mine.
I thank you for developing my prayers, and fill my mouth with the words I need God.
Fill my mind and heart with thoughts of you. I also invite the Holy Spirit to come to do the work that is needed as well.
In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

One thought on “Prayer VideoTalk!!

Leave a Reply

