Freedom in Forgiveness VideoTalk

Uncategorized

Dear Lord and Heavenly Father,
at this moment I invite you into my heart. Please remove any unforgiving, bitter, or hurt spirit in the name of Jesus. I invite you and the Holy Spirit to enter into my heart so that I may love and forgive as you do. I surrender anything else that is unlike you and I repent for these things. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to release these ungodly feelings. Thank you for forgiving me and at this moment. I forgive myself. I forgive others. I claim my freedom today, and I accept your love so that I may love others in the same way.
In Jesusโ€™ name I pray, amen.

3 thoughts on “Freedom in Forgiveness VideoTalk

Leave a Reply

